My Steem Word Cloud

Today, I got to find out about a nice tool called Steem Word Cloud. This is how it works;

This tool looks at your most recent blog posts and creates a word cloud showing the most common words you use. It starts with a word cloud generated from the trending posts.

Trying out the tool, I got the words as displayed in the image below;

PhotoGrid_1547731676198-2.jpg
Source = Screenshot from Steemreports.com

Clearly, Steem is the most popular word on my cloud. This can only imply that it is the word I have used many times in my recent blog posts.

Also, I will give second and third to Cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Lastly, in Fourth and Fifth positions, I will have join and game (probably me referring to magic dice game lol).

How to Check Steem Word Cloud

  1. Go to http://www.steemreports.com/ select others then next, word cloud. Lastly, input a steem username and click to generate the word cloud.

  2. As a shortcut, simply use my link. Change my username (akomoajong) and the end of the link to whatever username that you wish to check the word cloud for.

Here is my link; http://www.steemreports.com/steem-word-clouds/?account=akomoajong

Do not stop the fun, do check out your word cloud and participate in my poll that will be coming up shortly.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 17/01/2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now