F:Loopy

THE E N D

THE BE GIN IN-G*
I bought a house but it fell down.
image.png

I bought another house. It lasted a couple of years.

image.png

Then someone else bought a house too close to mine. My house fell down.
image.png

Tirelessly working hard with my neighbour to find a design that helps us grow next to each other without our houses falling down.

Sometimes, my house exists. Sometimes, I have to visit my neighbour for food.

image.png

We share.

image.png

We are so happy to announce that we have reached an agreement, made a plan, and invested our lives into our newly designed future that we shall happily share together.

image.png

We both exist and our houses stand big and tall, together.

image.png

Then one day, my house fell down.

image.png

Whilst busy building my house with my neighbour, i had not realised every body was doing the same. Now we all have too many houses, but it's not enough because they all keep falling down.

image.png

Too many unnecessary paths, wanting too many things to suckle from the same budget.

image.png

No planning or too much planning, everything is chaotic, and not every one is included even though every one is involved.

image.png

There are us that have houses but are feeling uncomfortable and heavy because other us's don't have a house.

image.png

Most that have a house, think they like it but only if it was located somewhere else.

image.png

Nobody is happy. Nobody is marching. Each follows their own connections, like mushroomfingers across the stars.

We all are deserving of a house. Every body has now lost their houses, the great fall down. More people live next to me now. No one has a house, but everyone is together. Everyone is aware of each other. We are sad because we all really want our houses back, but we are happy that we are not just couples. My first ever neighbour made loads of connections, many friends and friends of friends. We all share this story. We are many. Years pass. We have all built a HOME.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now