Introduce Myself

image hello steemit colleagues, introduce my name alfaruq, my nickname alvo (alfa Volvo), my address is Aceh, Lhokseumawe, now I am continuing my studies, in Lhokseumawe state polytechnic, majoring in marketing, finance and banking, my hobby is sport, but My hobby is playing soccer, my dream of becoming a successful entrepreneur, a wise businessman in the community, hello steemit colleagues, I hope by joining him here, can be useful for all of you ,,, yes, because I will post here things- things are helpful to my colleagues all,,, My joining date January 18, 2018, image hopefully steemit colleagues around the world, like my posts, image Here I will learn a lot from my steemit colleagues, so that I can become a steemit member that is useful to others, alex of my alfa Volvo, thanks to all members of steemit, greetings from me Alfa Volvo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center