International Women's Day

What does it mean to you?
Because to me, actually nothing special.
Why am I posting this today if International Women's Day was 2 days ago?
I think We, females have our day everyday .We just celebrate it once a year (even if We should celebrate it everyday). Sounds feministic...? Nah... why? I wanted to say only We can give a new life. But now anybody can. (Science in 21st century.) I never knew how hard being a woman can be until now. Being a woman is like being a superhero. Granddaughter, daughter, wife, mother, best friend, owner etc. Female, woman, girl We Run The World. fullsizeoutput_6a0.jpeg
I heard many times. "You are a wonder woman" And I was like "Damn right". A few years ago I was wondering why women keep saying that motherhood is a beautiful and really hard time at the same time. Now I know how hard job it is. You won't know until you experience it.
Females! Women! Girls! Beautiful creatures! WE CAN DO ANYTHING
How did you celebrate "our day"? Because I got me some "self gifts" . "To me from me" lol
I think We all focus on appearance. We want to feel good and look good. IMG_0567.JPGIMG_0544.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now