RE: RE: #IntroducingMyself! Diving In! My first post on #Hive!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroducingMyself! Diving In! My first post on #Hive!

RE: #IntroducingMyself! Diving In! My first post on #Hive!

Here on HIVE we earn Hive/Hive Power (HP) and Hive Backed Dollar (HBD). I know I've spoken often of Streaming SATS and Boostigrams when it comes to podcasting and more specifically Podcasting 2.0 so I can understand the terminology mix up.

Returning value can be done but is not necessary or expected. If curators find what you have written has value, they will curate your content by upvoting, commenting, or reblogging. They may even give you an engagement token like !LUV or !hivebits or any number of others. It is a good idea to replay to acknowledge comments, which you have done.

I'm glad to see you creating content here and look forward to even more curation worthy content. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now