Tribute for women's day {EN/ES} Homenaje por el dia de la mujer

I was born a man but since I was little and without anyone knowing it I thought that something strange was happening to me, I did not understand, I saw everyone with a very marked identity and I did not perceive myself that way, on the contrary I felt that I did not know who I was. In those years when I didn't understand who or what I was, trying to identify myself as any animal that lives in a community, trying to belong, at first for a gender issue I thought I was a boy with a dick like others who liked the same things as the rest, and for a moment that got to me. Time went by and that was not enough for me. Imagine a 6 year old kid trying to understand these things without even knowing what was going on and not having anyone to talk to. As I was very friendly with all my schoolmates I tried to find myself in the women who at that time were teachers, principals, and school girls (classmates).


When I started to relate to women something changed profoundly in me. When I tried to relate to my male peers, they unconsciously had a lot of defeated ideas: men don't cry, it doesn't hurt, men like soccer and beating the shit out of each other, men's colors are blue, all shit that I think is still alive today in some part of society, but I realized that among women this doesn't happen. That women have a unique sensibility, that they are always one step ahead of men for some divine reason. Women mature at an early age and from an early age they make us feel that, that they have a mass harmonic form, women have an unstoppable power, women, the feminine sex, the females, the wolves are the only ones in this bubble that have the GIFT of being creators of life. I know that the males are going to jump to say that without a cock there is no creation and all that story, but without them there is nothing! They are creators of food for us to grow, they are independent, they resist pain more than any other gender on earth. There is no woman who does not cry and at the same time does something she does not want to do. There is no woman who has not suffered abuse in any format and still goes on. There is no woman who can't do what a man does, BUT it is full of men who can't do what a woman CAN.

I am not a feminist nor do I take sides on political ideals because there are none that I identify with but I can identify with ideals that I agree with. I believe that equality in all its forms is what I most identify with and today we are turning around an issue that is not yet resolved, since there are many values that have changed in this society. We must, society as a whole, realize something very important and of which we are not aware is that we all have a unique and important value in this game and that those who are in unequal conditions or are not treated equally are the majority. And they are not the majority because it was chance or luck.

For the world to be a world for every species to be a species and to have passed through this fucking world there always had to be more females than males. Wolves that do not eat to feed their young, women who put their bodies so that they do not touch their children or who do not sleep all night breeding and when the day begins they are there firm as if nothing had happened.

For this reason today I know who I am and which are the values with which I feel identified and which are not, because I surrounded myself with women who taught me many things about life just by being them without having to tell me anything, just being female women and wolves. Today I don't give any more flowers or nice things to transmit them that I value them as they should be valued, today I greet and applaud them with respect, recognition and equality.


The photos in this post were inspired by going to accompany friends who were going to be part of this event and since it was a particular event when two groups that do not share some ideas came together, there could be problems, so I wanted to accompany them and that gave me the opportunity to be there!


Happy M8 to the women who made and make this country and this world great.

SPANISH VERSION (click here!)

Naci hombre pero desde pequeño y sin que nadie lo sepa pensé que me pasaba algo raro no entendía, era que yo veía a todos con una identidad muy marcada y yo no me percibía de esa manera, por el contrario sentía que no sabía quién era. En esos años en donde no entendía quién o qué era tratando de identificarme como todo animal que vive en comunidad intenten pertenecer, al principio por una cuestión de género me creí varón un pibe con pito igual que otros que le gustaban las mismas cosas que al resto, y por un momento eso me alcanzo. Pasó el tiempo y con eso no me fue suficiente. Imaginense a un niño de 6 años tratando de entender estas cosas sin siquiera saber qué era lo que estaba pasando y no tener con quien hablarlo. Como yo era muy amiguero con todos mis compañeros del colegio me intenté encontrar en las mujeres que en ese momento eran maestras, directoras, y nenas del cole (compañeras).

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.55.59 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.55.59.jpeg

Cuando me empecé a relacionar con mujeres hubo algo que cambió profundamente en mi. Yo al haber intentando relacionarme con mis pares varones tienen de forma inconsciente un montón de ideas vencidas, los varones no lloran, eso no duele, a los varones les gusta el fútbol y cagarse a trompadas, los colores de varón son el azul, todas mierdas que hoy creo que ahora siguen vivas en alguna parte de la sociedad, me di cuenta que entre las mujeres eso no pasa. Que lass mujeres tiene una sensiblidad unica , que siempre estan un paso adelante de los varones por algun motivo divino, Las mujeres maduran a edad temprana y desde pequeños nos hacen sentir eso, que tienen una forma mass armonica, las muejeres tiene un poder imparable, las mujeres, el sexo femenino, las hembras, las lobas son las unicas en esta burbuja que tiene el DON de ser creadoras de vida. Ya se que los machitos van a saltar a decir que sin una verga no hay creación y toda esa historia, pero sin ellas no hay nada! Son creadoras de alimento para que crezcamos, son independientes, resisten dolores más que cualquier otro género en la tierra. No hay mujer que no llore y al mismo tiempo haga algo que no quiere hacer. No hay mujer que no haya sufrido un abuso en cualquier tipo de formato y que siga adelante. No hay mujer que no pueda hacer lo que un hombre hace, PERO está lleno de hombres que no pueden hacer lo que una mujer SI.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.55.59 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.56.00 (1).jpeg

No soy feminista ni tomo partido por ideales politicos porque no hay niguno con el cual me identifico pero si me puedo identificar con ideales con los que estoy de acuerdo. Creo que la igualdad en todas sus formas es con lo que más me siento identificado y hoy estamos pegando la vuelta a un tema que todavía no está resuelto aún, siendo que hay muchos valores que cambiaron en esta sociedad. Debemos, la sociedad toda, darnos cuenta de algo muy importante y de lo cual no somos conscientes es que todos tenemos un valor único e importante en este juego y que los que están en desigualdad de condiciones o no son tratados de forma igualitaria son mayoría. Y no son mayoría porque fue casualidad o suerte.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.55.59 (1).jpeg

Para que el mundo sea mundo para que cada especie sea especie y haya pasado por este puto mundo siempre tuvo que haber mas hermbas que machos. Lobas que no comen para darles de comer a sus crías, Mujeres que ponen su cuerpo para que no toquen a sus hijos o que no duermen toda la noche criando y cuando el día comienza ellas están ahí firmes como si nada hubiera pasado.
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.56.00 (2).jpeg

Por este motivo hoy que se quien soy y cuales son los valores con los que me siento identificado y cuáles no, porque me rodeé de mujeres que me enseñaron muchas cosas de la vida con solo ser ellas sin tener que decirme nada, solamente siendo mujeres hembras y lobas. Hoy no regalo mas flores ni cosas bonitas para transmitirles que las valoro como tiene que ser valoradas hoy las saludo y aplaudo con respecto reconocimiento e igualdad.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.56.00.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-11 at 14.56.00 (3).jpeg

Feliz M8 a las mujeres que hicieron y hacen grande a esta patria y a este mundo.


Las fotos de este posteos se sucitaron por ir a acompañar a amigas que fueron a ser parte de este evento y como era un suceso particular por juntarse dos grupos que no comparten algunas ideas podia haber problemass entonces quise acompañarlas y eso me dio la oportunidad de estar ahi!


Espero que disfruten este post!


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center