Fun Time With Gee1: Woman Crush Wednesday.

IMG-20180307-WA0022.jpg

I decided to join everyone in the act, like i just caught a flu
I have butterflies in my belly and yes, they flew
My heart responded to the trumpet of love that you blew
You touched me as calmly as early morning dew
You have been etched in my heart, as a tailor sew
You are my one and favourite spicy, yet desirable stew
You are my pumpkin and your type of smile is few
Your love touched me and i even spoke like a Jew
Every morning, your love is so refreshing and new
My pumpkin, my apple, my strawberry and cashew

IMG-20180213-WA0010.jpg

I held you, yet your smell still linger
My spikenard, you are my ginger
My Lapis Lazuli, our love nothing can hinder
Your love is so cool and refreshing like the winter
Give me the field and i will be your defender
You are mostly known and called @oredebby
Fired up, let me win that heart's derby
From now onward, you are my WCW hereby
Let everyone be on the look out and on standby
I celebrate the day i met you adorable soul.

IMG-20180225-WA0001.jpg

Let me speak the language of love, like Spanish. My cocaine bliss, my illegal high, an addiction i always fail to resist.

20180224_190006.jpg

IMG-20180225-WA0020.jpg

Okay, let me come and be going...

Thank you for reading.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center