Funtime with Gee1- My Womancrushwednesday goes to...

Like it is popularly said "stones are easy to see but rare gems 💎 are hard to find". And guess what, I am glad I found one.

It's our popular Wednesday show #womancrushwednesday with @gee1 and guess while stole my heart this time. My #womancrushwednesday goes to @adabless.
6mb2p6klpr.jpg

Well I first heard of her when I was going through @destinysaid post. I was like hmm...what a unique steemit name. I was curious to know her but as that shy and reserved guy I was I forgot and moved on till the day I saw you at @niajapidgin group.

I was like oohhh... @adabless. I felt you would be like those proud and pompous lady but getting to know you has changed my orientation about you. I felt I was good at creating a preconceived identity of people but I am not ashame to say I was wrong. I thought I knew you hit you showed me how wrong I was.

I remember the first day I chatted you up. Your response was so welcoming. I felt loved and cared for in your bosom like a child wrapped under the embrace of his mother. Whenever I talked to you I was like... ooohh the queen is here.
IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

I remembered the day I said you couldn't cook. I did that just see your response. Instead of getting angry you brought the fun out of it. And today I solely declare you are a great cook end you will make the best cook in the world. I really wish life brings us together so I could get the opportunity to eat your delicious meal you are fond of posting online. All I do I to salivate whenever I see your delicious meal you do prepare. Indeed you will make a good wife.

@adabless your meekness is so unbelievable. I was dumbfounded the way you accepted you were wrong for not calling me when my phone stolen. We weren't too close then so I even expect your calls but you accepting your were wrong covered it all. I believe you will make a good house wife because what you did showed the virtue of a wonderful house wife who will do anything to build her home.

Finally, you told me your were stubborn and rude but baby hell no... I know you to be very loving and respectful. If you were to walk through the hall of fame I would give you
1⃣0⃣0⃣✅.

Hey Baby

ldd3h1azx0.jpg

You mean so much to me and I always wish to have a dance with you. I have always tried to gathered the courage to tell you these words

If I had the chance to go to the galaxy I will go for just one reason, you are the star in the sky that I see. If I was to walk down the hall of fame I wouldn't move an inch without you by my side. Your smile are compelling, your charm are irresistible and you words aren't just words. They are healing to my soul. You are that special one that. Whenever I think of you I keep asking myself how one earth did you find the place to my heart. My heart has been wounded, hurt and abused but since you entered my heart I have seen that shiny light giving me reasons to love once again. Allow me call you my steemhero. Yes, that what you are. Time and distance may be there but in my heart you are so close to me. You are special in your own unique way. You are not just special you are spectacular.

Like I have always told you @adabless, one day I will propose to you.

Will you be my steemgirlfriend?

couple-3182616_1920.png
source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now