@xsorbik is your new "silent witness"

xsorbik is now running as a witness

Witness.jpg
Hi Steemians!
Happy to run a witness node out of my own pockets and to support the Steem network and help it’s growth.
Witnesses are paid in (SteemPower), that means its a future pay, in return they have to be available almost 24/7 to perform their task. I will make certain the node runs smoothly 24/7 and that a up-to-date price feed is published. As I have trust in Steem I am comfortable with these terms. If you feel that I am doing well to ensure this lovely community thrives further, please do vote me as a witness!
EVERY VOTE COUNTS!

Thank you!


SPECS:
CPU: ten cores
Intel® Xeon® E5-2630v4
50 GB RAM
1200 GB SSD
1 Gbit/s port


vote for @xsorbik as a witness

Jump to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses -> scroll down and action ->
VOTE1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now