Suggestions for Witness Vote - Your one Vote is very meaningful for this

Hi Steemians, I have several names for Witnesses that are good and worthy of choice. To me they are influential people here.

As you can see below I have selected a number of Witnesses for Steemit, and maybe for me they are more aware of the current problems.

witnesssss.png

Below are the witnesses I have chosen.

wittnes1.png

wittnes2.png

w3.png

w4.png

w5.png

They are:

@blocktrades, @good-karma, @roelandp, @yabapmatt, @ausbitbank, @gtg, @therealwolf, @abit, @steempeak, @ocd-witness, @curie, @pharesim, @pfunk, @kevinwong, @neoxian Maybe there are additional from you, please comment below.

CLICK HERE To Select Witnesses

Your voice determines the future of Steemit

STEEM ON

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center