Proxy me your witness votes [Support those who care]

I've been doing a lot of reading and I don't like how we've got witnesses making bank while either robbing bank at the same time or doing everything except their jobs.

Proxy me your witness votes.

I will approve and unapprove those buggers for you.

Some of you have known me for a long time. You know I'm solid. I don't fuck around and I don't mince words.

Plus I read and for my entire time here read all that dramatic rat's nest crap that the witnesses produce.

Did you know?

Witness @zeartul sold his @bellyrub bot, refused to pay for the delegation he got, and left? Man, reading that whole situation is like reading the tabloids. So and so completely screwed so and so over. That's a lot to read.

How to proxy?

  • Go to where it says "witness" in the menu.
  • Scroll to the bottom where it says "proxy".
  • Write in my name into the field and press "proxy".

Your vote can help end this bullshit reign.

Images: Did you know there was a Proxy movie?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center