Witness update November

image
The primary witness server is updated to blockchain version 20.6.

The backup witness server is still updating but will be running later this day I think.
I had trouble running the steemfeed earlier it didn't recognise my keys so I did an update today. After that update the feeder is also running again.

image
I was dropped in the list from 330 to 345 so it's time to work harder. It's you to decide if I'm worthy of your vote. Yes I wasn't in this community yes I missed two blocks two... in 9 months I had two chances the first was when the blockchain went crazy the second I'm currently investigating when that was. So let this also be a warning to people who want to run a witness server. If you think you gonna hire a vps install it and think of it like a simple miner cashing machine. . . . Your wrong!!! It takes dedication a lot of posting or power up like crazy yourself, but that will say oh yeah I'm dedicated. I'm running this now for 9 months and had 2 block chances. So be prepared!!!

image
I also powered up with the earnings of my bitcoinfarm. That brought me to place 342 in line.

I decided to stay home the coming months so I'm working on a solution to bring steem to the masses of the netherlands. I can't do this by myself I'm more a man who trigger things set things in motion and let it run so that's why I'm working on a plan like that.

My opinion steem must be simplified if you want to join what's next? I want to give a link to someone and say here you are so that person can do it by theirself.

If you go through my profile you see that I want to help others. Yes I really want that but first the base rule help yourself so you can help others. I'm helping myself first now because on this moment I don't have an income anymore. I'm running on my reserves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now