RE: RE: Oracles - A Steemian Based Witnessing the Witness Group - "Dead Witnesses" And How To Prevent Another BellyRub Incident!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oracles - A Steemian Based Witnessing the Witness Group - "Dead Witnesses" And How To Prevent Another BellyRub Incident!

RE: Oracles - A Steemian Based Witnessing the Witness Group - "Dead Witnesses" And How To Prevent Another BellyRub Incident!

This is much needed. Beyond a Yelp, which can still be gamed, it is important and absolutely necessary that we start holding our witnesses accountable.

As our governance they are key to the health, and thus future, of Steem.io. Count me in if you need a hand. @steemitqa knows how to easily reach me. I think my blog shows I am a good fit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center