Who is nijeah?

As you might know, Steem was down for some hours today.

@holger80 has a good overview, what happened.
Also https://steemit.com/steemitdev/@bobinson/why-did-steem-blockchain-froze

So the question is, who is this guy, @nijeah?

image.png

Created by anonsteem.
That is of no help.

how about his wallet:
image.png

Look at that, he did use bittrex.
Lets continue our search on steemworld.org:
image.png

Let's scroll down a bit:
image.png

This points to @netuoso
Your Top 20 Witness
:(

On another note, my witness node (haha) is getting updated
( not that it matters at my position anyway)

I am way more angry, that I couldn't play and stream this morning!

UPDATE:
@netuoso answered:

do not own or run the @nijeah account. Several months back I helped the user with a couple scripts and answered a few questions on discord. I was compensated for my time.
I'll help anyone that asks or needs it on the Steem devs discord server.

UPDATE2:
@netuoso answered in a posting here:
https://steemit.com/drama/@netuoso/open-letter-to-the-harassers-and-anyone-else-paying-attention-re-blockchain-freeze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center