1 Year as Steem Witness

One year ago, on the 28th Jan. 2018, I officially announced my candidate as a Steem Witness, which has been one of the best decisions I've made in 2018.



A lot has changed over this time (exactly one year ago STEEM was priced at 6$), but I wouldn't want to miss this experience.

Regardless of the low price, I'm very grateful to be here among my fellow Steem & Crypto enthusiasts, daring to do something new and crazy.

While I nor anybody else can promise that everything will be all right the coming months, I'm certain about one thing: this year will be an exciting journey.

And I do hope that many of you will stick around for it!

Steem is by far not perfect yet - technology always advances - but we, as a community, are giving life to it. Maybe the Steem Alliance, Stars Align or whatever future name we will choose for the foundation(s) will have success - or maybe not, but if we don't try, we will never know.


So, with that said, let me close this special anniversary post with a statement:

I want to thank each of my 4300+ supporters, who voted for me as witness! Without you, this year wouldn't have been the same.

So thank you!

Wolf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center