I have removed the useless witnesses. now I vote for a very kindly witness @neoxian.

first, I chose 14 witnesses.
now I have cleared from my list.
because it is not useful.
now I choose a witness who attaches great importance to his followers.

yes, he is @neoxian.

Screenshot_2018-03-30-17-52-18.png

I've proved myself, that @neoxian is indeed a very generous witness.
I am often rewarded by @neoxian
in his comments.
he also replied to my comments.
and others also get it.

Are do you not want to get an appreciation from your witness?

thanks to @neoxian, I was excited again to use steemit.

you will also receive an award from @ne oxian.
in a way
vote @neoxian as your witness.

right as my friend @syilegirl said
that there is no other witness that gives upvote to all his followers.
therefore, now you vote @neoxian as your witness.
you will get the ease of using steemit.

how easy it is
you open

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

then this will come out
and write the neoxian name in this column
Screenshot_2018-03-30-17-47-33.png

Screenshot_2018-03-30-17-48-26.png
you already voted on @neoxian.

hopefully we all succeed.

thanks to you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center