RE: RE: Anyx, Cheetah, and Steemcleaners: witness update -- 2017-09-18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyx, Cheetah, and Steemcleaners: witness update -- 2017-09-18

RE: Anyx, Cheetah, and Steemcleaners: witness update -- 2017-09-18

Full upvote. Thanks so much for all your do. When I made my decision to post about the < 0.19.2 witnesses, I almost kept yours active anyway because I so appreciate the value you add here, but I wanted to be consistent. I really appreciate you clarifying the specifics of 0.19.2 as it relates to witness nodes vs. seed nodes and for your comments on my post. I'm really happy to see you posting an update because there are so many users out there who want to do their part and vote for Steemit witnesses but they just don't know what people are up to so they don't know who to vote for. Regular communication from witnesses like you reminds us all how amazing this community is and how hard many are working to keep it that way.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center