Want her parents find this photo!

IMG_6648.JPG

"I can be your friend!" - Jun 2015, Wisley Garden, Surrey, United Kingdom

I went to Wisley Garden in Jun 2015 with my family and close friends and of course I brought my DSLR. I took thousands of photos of people, animals, trees and the wonderful English roses all day long. I seriously love taking photo, so time flied during the day. I actually didn't remember that I took this photo, and found it from my memory card several days later. If I had known it, I would have got her parent's email for sharing her photo. I believe her family will absolutely love this photo.

I hope this photo will find the way to get them. Please help!

p.s. The original image is in much finer quality, good enough for large wall photo. I will send it to you if you can prove that you are her parent! :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center