Unexpected winter walk/Niespodziewany zimowy spacer

EN:
Today brought me a completely unexpected adventure. This morning I found out that my daughter had forgotten her favorite blanket at home – the one without which she can't fall asleep in kindergarten. Despite professional commitments and not having a car, I decided to immediately set out on foot to the kindergarten to ensure she could sleep peacefully (even it was not easy for me) ;).

Walking in -15°C was a real challenge, but it turned out to be unexpectedly pleasant. The day was exceptionally sunny, and the intense cold created a fairy-tale winter landscape. During my journey, I managed to capture a few wonderful winter scenes, which I am eager to share with you.

This experience reminded me of the importance of seizing every opportunity to get some fresh air, even in the most extreme conditions. Therefore, I want to recommend to everyone not to be afraid of the challenges posed by winter. A walk in such cold, with beautiful sunshine, is truly a magical experience.

Join me in this winter adventure and share your experiences from chilly walks!

Have a nice day to All!
*photo taken by: iPhone X


PL:
Dzisiejszy dzień przyniósł mi całkowicie nieoczekiwaną przygodę. Rano dowiedziałam się, że moja córka zapomniała swojego ulubionego kocyka w domu – tego, bez którego nie może zasnąć w przedszkolu. Mimo zobowiązań zawodowych i braku samochodu, postanowiłam niezwłocznie wyruszyć na piechotę do przedszkola, by zapewnić jej spokojny sen (mimo że łatwo nie było);)

Spacer przy -15°C był prawdziwym wyzwaniem, ale okazał się niespodziewanie przyjemny. Ten dzień był wyjątkowo słoneczny, a mróz, choć intensywny, stworzył bajeczny, zimowy krajobraz. Podczas mojej wyprawy udało mi się uchwycić kilka wspaniałych zimowych kadrów, którymi chętnie się z Wami podzielę.

To doświadczenie przypomniało mi, jak ważne jest wykorzystywanie każdej okazji, aby wyjść na świeże powietrze, nawet w najbardziej ekstremalnych warunkach. Dlatego chcę zarekomendować każdemu, aby nie bał się wyzwań, jakie stawia przed nami zima. Spacer w takim mrozie, przy pięknym słońcu, to naprawdę magiczne doświadczenie.

Dołączcie do mnie w tej zimowej przygodzie i podzielcie się swoimi doświadczeniami z mroźnych spacerów!

Miłego dnia Wszystkich!

*zdjęcia wykonane: iPhonem X

IMG_0866.JPEG

IMG_0868.JPEG

IMG_0861.JPEG

IMG_0858.JPEG

IMG_0856.JPEG

IMG_0865.JPEG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center