Jeremy has been found after I call those responsible out, Also I baited a sellout and the police took the bait one again, next attempt on my life incoming...

I am the guy who stood up to the evil that hides in plain sight or in shadow late at night, those that want to hurt kids, those that set up the abuse of children, those that set up the blackmail schemes and those that keep the silence. So much corruption in my case. What almost no one realizes is I knew things were REALLY BAD in Winnipeg for youth in care. I didn't quite understand the level to which it has overgrown, but I did not know how these ugly matters work to a degree. After calling out Renee Feldschmid as being involved in sexual blackmail the police and some gangs in my city are working together to try and stop OpWinnipeg. How can they stop an idea?

I didn't know there were soo many puppets that have been leveraged by this network I named Pedophile Mafia because it is the best way of describing it in 2 words. The Pedophile Mafia is a sexual blackmail network that has put itself at the top of the criminal underworld in Winnipeg. It has leverage on far too many people in Winnipeg. Although they aren't like a mob style mafia, 2 women are involved in a big way and so is atleast 1 cop in a SUV that hunts me. I suspect this is the cop the absolutely has waterboarded kids in Winnipeg.

Things are pretty bad in Winnipeg with this meth crisis that has been created from this same network. It uses it as a means of power and control in many ways, including luring people on to the drug to infuence them or perhaps take away their child. It can keep people in a controlled state as they make you their dog, feeding you and for impossibly cheap. Most of those in Pedophile Mafia do not use meth at all and do some form of work in the community to some degree. Renee Feldschmid of CFS jarvis st office is involved which is how she got my childhood friend who was homeless to bring a a deal if I would sell out and end opwinnipeg. Jeremy duck hates CFS and used to be a loyal friend but OpWinnipeg has been hard on him and the Pedophile Mafia has its leverage so he stands against me, the friend he calls his smartest friend.

CUT THE STRINGS PUPPETS, SOME OF YOU WERE ENTRAPPED OTHERS WERE LURED INTO THIS EVIL BUT THOSE AT THE TOP, THOSE THAT PROFIT FROM THIS NETWORK HAVE COMMITTED TREASON...

If I can somehow socially engineer the puppets to cut the strings, then we could hang the ones who pull the strings, this is the day of the rope....

Expect it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now