Winner of the contest for the first week of the Manage Your Band Competition! @flquin

I hope you all enjoyed making some tracks. The winner of the 50000 starbits is @flquin with the following tracks https://risingstargame.com/track.asp?id=38832

Don't forget you will also be getting 200000 starbits extra from our dear community member @monsterjamgold -> Thanks for joining me on this giveaway.

Show him some love in the comments if you can!

Here you can see the lineup used in the track
image.png

Next contest will be posted somewhere throughout the week, but you can already start making some new lineups and surprise me. To win the next contest, you will have to tag a friend in the comments as well. I do this, because the more tracks I get, the better. Good Luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments