My contribution to make your desktop looking better! ~ introduce yourself


Hi everyone, my name's Harun and you are all welcome to my blog.

I'm 1991 born and I live in Germany. The main purpose of this Blog is making your Windows looking better with desktop wallpapers and with tools like rainmeter and wallpaper engine. You can use your chosen wallpapers simple as DiaShow on your desktop but you need to download them manually I do not own this works, I'm just collecting them.

Rainmeter is a great tool to work it allows you to display customizable skins on your desktop. If you looking for something special I highly recommend you to use wallpaper engine is the ultimate software to add live wallpapers to your computer. I hope you enjoy my contribution to make your desktop looking better! yay!

🥳 YouTube Gaming Channel for Sale🎉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center