Osprey Nest

Airmail Delivery

osprey1.jpg

Fresh Sushi!

Bringing home some dinner...
I love seeing these big birds of prey, swooping in and flaring for a landing in the nest. And mom here, was bringing back a fish, in her talons. Check out the left talon as we are looking at her.


Osprey's at the Harbor



Always, I strive to give back
To the animals and birds around me
to put more plants in than I take out
And be a good steward for the world around me!

I don't wanna know your name
'Cause you don't look the same
The way you did before
Okay, you think you got a pretty face
But the rest of you is out of place
You looked alright before
Foxes On The Run!


Songwriters: Brian Francis Connolly / Stephen Norman Priest / Michael Thomas Tucker / Andrew Scott

All Photos by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

MonkeeSupporter.png

Small Welcome Wagon.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now