😨HERES MY ENTRY : "CRAZY FOR STEEMIT ! "/ WILD &STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 3 ROUND 2 ! 😨

😨 Glad to see @papa-pepper s Round 2 of his Wild and Strange contest has started ! You guys all know how much I love contests , and the fact that im judgeing the meme challenge this week , I cant enter that contest ! So im happy I can enter this one ! Heres a link to @papa-pepper s contest ! Enter and have some fun !!
https://steemit.com/art/@papa-pepper/the-wild-and-strange-contest-season-3-round-1-art

😨 SO HERES MY PHOTO ENRTY " CRAZY ABOUT STEEMIT !" :

😨 Congratulations to the winner of round 1 @pyrowngs ! Very funny and awesome photo ! Lol!πŸ˜‚ AND HERES THE PHOTO THAT I MADE MY ART FROM !! :

πŸ˜‡ I have also started " Karens Angel Wings "initiative simmilar to the Old Dogs @kus-knee throw a bone initiative and @papa-pepper s Wild Card initiative ! where im awarding an Angel wing worth 1.00 SD or it will be 5 to 10 steem on each post , to the BEST comments I recieve ! Up to 3 Wings per post depending on how many coments i get !! Since my votes are not worth much 1 or 2 pennies lol ! And I like to give back to the community when or if i can ! So feel free to leave me a comment ! the Angels will be watching ! πŸ˜‡

😨 Its alot of fun so be sure to enter ! Good luck to everyone Power Up ! and never stop steeming on ! πŸ˜‡πŸ‘
β€΄πŸ†™β€΄This post is 100% Steem Powered Up Into My Retirement Fund Wallet ! β€΄πŸ†™β€΄

😨 Thanks for Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! My Banner by @son-of-satire ! πŸ’™


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center