My Passion For Animals

Hi community
I want to share with you my passin with animals.
Nearly 15 years ago, I was in the first grade being asked to draw the person I imagined myself to be when I grew up. My picture portrayed me and several different types of animals at a veterinary clinic with the explanation stating, β€œWhen I grow up, I want to be a vet because I want to help animals.β€πŸŒβ€οΈ
I grew up an only-child and was devoted to all types of animals as if they were part of my family.πŸΏοΈπŸ‡πŸ¨πŸ¦”πŸΎπŸ“πŸ”πŸ¦ƒ
For as long as I can remember I have wanted to be a vet.
As a child, I would pretend to do surgery by stitching together holes in my stuffed animals.
My pets inspired my passion for animals. I am amazed by their unique forms of communication, instinctive behaviors, and the trust given to humans who care for them. My pets have provided me with many learning experiences .
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now