THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES CELEBRATION - 50 ANIMALS FEATURED ALREADY!

It's hard to believe that all of this has happened in the last three months!


A few months back I thought that it might be a good idea to begin sharing short educational and informational videos about some of the wild animals that I encounter. Since @thelivingpoet had mentioned something along those lines, I knew that there was at least some interest out there.

When I started this project, my goal was simple: make short interesting videos to share my passion about the creatures that share this planet with us and hope to spark some interest in others as well. I think that it has been a success so far. As I move forward, I plan on getting some video editing software and producing some longer videos featuring different creatures, but for now I will be teaming up with some other steemians as a way to collaborate and build relationships in this community. Stay tuned for the first release from that project in the near future.

For now, I have sorted through my crazy blog history to present you with all of the first 50 #wild-man videos, arranged in chronological order for your viewing pleasure! Links to the original posts have also been provided.


SNAPPING TURTLE


RACCOON


TARANTULA


NORTHERN WATER SNAKE


BLACK RAT SNAKE


MUSK TURTLE


PYGMY RATTLESNAKE


RED EARED SLIDER


GRAY TREE FROG


EASTERN COTTONTAIL RABBIT


COPPERHEAD


ARMADILLO


DOBSONFLY


PRAIRIE KINGSNAKE


MOLE


BRWON SNAKE


CICADA


RACER


LEOPARD FROG


MISSISSIPPI MAP TURTLE


PLAIN BELLY WATER SNAKE


ORNATE BOX TURTLE


STRIPED BARK SCORPION


FIVE LINED SKINK


THREE TOED BOX TURTLE


MEDITERRANEAN HOUSE GECKO


CANE TOAD


PLECOSTOMUS


OX BEETLE


CUBAN BROWN ANOLE


HERMIT CRAB


GREEN ANOLE


BLUE CRAB


TEXAS BLIND SNAKE


COMMON HOUSE GECKO


PINFISH


STICK INSECT


LITTLE BROWN SKINK


AMERICAN BULLFROG


LUNA MOTH


AMERICAN TOAD


SPRING PEEPER


GARTER SNAKE


WESTERN PAINTED TURTLE


BLUE SPOTTED SALAMANDER


WOOD FROG


RED BELLIED SNAKE


TIGER SALAMANDER


GREEN FROG


EASTERN HOGNOSE SNAKE

THANKS EVERYONE!

Thank you all so very much for all of your support and encouragement. To be able to share these videos with all of you and have them be so well received has been amazing and encouraging, and it truly means a lot to me. I do all of this stuff anyway, so I am super blessed that steemit has now provided me with an outlet!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-the-other-25-wild-friends



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center