Why do I Steem?

I'm a house-husband. I take university classes from my desk at home and work to find sources of passive or semi-passive income to support my family.

My wife works full time ...

This means that the care of this little munchkin 20170711_133042.jpg
is primarily my responsibility during the week

Unfortunately, in the United States, and especially in California, it is very difficult and in some cases impossible for a single earner household to support itself, let alone have any luxuries. So, I Steem. I share my knowledge, life and experiences with the Steemit community to bring value to you, learn new things, experience the world, and earn some income doing it.

I would love to hear from some of you! Why do you Steem?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now