I am six foot five athletic and only 33 but this song which reminds me of my first love still makes me cry

Was my best friend and my first love

It has been over 10 years now 

we were together lil over 7 years 

Every time I hear this song 

I think of hear and us in those moments 

still cry

enjoy each moment everyone 

I messed up a perfect relationship then by cheating

The grass isn't always better on other side

but knowing I hurt someone who loved me with all there heart and would of walked with me till the end 

For a selfish moment that should of never happened but did 

Will be a regret that I can never take back 

Don't cheat 

either break up or if you truly love em 

don't mess up like I did 

Regret it forever like me 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center