Contracts, Contingencies, Escape Clauses Oh My!


Make sure you add an EXPERIENCED REAL ESTATE Attorney to your team as not all attorneys are created equal. They can be found at your local rei meeting or you can ck out biggerpockets.com. They can ck out your contracts to make sure they meet your states requirements so you have peace of mind.

Add and or assigns after your name or business name on the contract as that makes the contract assignable.

2 Easy breezy contingincies that you can use are contingent on partner approval and contingent on inspection and you can make it for 10 days or whatever you can get.

If you want a simple Purchase & Sale Contract and Assignment Contract, subscribe to my page and comment below saying send me my contracts along with your email to send them to.

If you interested in Mentoring, email me. I am only working with Action takers.
Email:createnextlevelsuccess@gmail.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center