#whiteiswhite challenge by @dmcamera - white orchids - by ©Artbyjolla

## # This is my first entry to the challenge #whiteiswhite by @dmcamera

This photograph was taken by me ©Artbyjolla All Rights Reserved.

Just realized that I have not added my copyright text...but I am not changing it now...as I have had some problems with adding images to my profile today. It seems to work fine now...but not taking any chances...hope you enjoy my white orchids...and if anyone has any tips as to how to make them flower again - please let me know :)

IMG_20160411_123454.jpg

Thank you for viewing my images - your promotion is much appreciated.
If you wish to view some more of my work - please click HERE as this link with take you directly to my gallery.

()
Banner created by @bearone

imageedit_1_6721391584.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now