What happened to @Damarth

I remember when I joined Steemit late January, I happened to meet a man @damarth who at that time started the #One-Meal-A-Day campaign. I saw the vision he had to help many people even beyond the walls of Steemit. I still remember his words.

Those who truly needs help might not have access to the internet.

I joined in his campaigns as a ground soldier to ensure the meals are distributed to those who truly needs it. I woke up this morning asking myself, ' what happened to @damarth'
PicsArt_05-19-03.55.43.png

It's been two months now. He had lots of followers and his contribution had helped put food on the table of many who truly needed a meal. Many kids here got something to eat through the one meal a day campaign. But two months after his last post or comment on Steemit, it seems everyone has forgotten about him.
PicsArt_05-19-03.59.18.jpg

So, I ask again, where is @damarth? If anyone has info about him, please do well to share it with the community. I am concerned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now