What Would You Say @Tonr's little comp :)

Hey Tony, I saw your post and it got my attention.
Of course, the prize you are offering is a little incentive to voice myself, but the opportunity to connect and to speak freely and hopefully inspire someone is first prize to me anyway :)

I will be short but all I can say to the good people of the world who are lost and feel trapped


If you possess a talent but are working for an uninteresting employer that is taking all of your valuable time and paying you unfairly, ask yourself this.
Which one sounds plausible..

A. (employer) Hello hello buddy, fancy doing something for ME and I will give you a small something.. you go spend it on whatever you like.
( Rent, gas and food probably)

B. (You) Here mate, I have something for you, you give me a little something for it and we will both be happy..
Easy answer right !

Once you reach your target audience with your skill, things can only get busier for you.
Get out of that shite job, chin up and share your skills and help the world.
Short and sweet haha
Peace and love,
Jeff.
sj.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center