*WHAT I MUST DO AS A FARMER IN 2018*

  1. I must make profit no matter what and not be a victim of any economic circumstances

  2. I must focus more on applying science to my farmwork

  3. I must focus more on marketing than production

  4. I must network more than ever

  5. I must be very positive and optimistic no matter what

  6. I must obey deeply the law of tracking and keep proper records

  7. I must be a great blessing to my employees and the community around my farm

  8. I must upgrade my knowledge on constant basis no matter how busy I am

  9. I must save money every month and reinvest my profits constantly

  10. I must have lots of fun, with proper rest from time to time and go on vacation.

Lets farm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center