How do I become a whale on steemit

Question: How do I become a whale on steemit

I have been thinking of how I can become a whale on steemit community for quit some month now,so thanks for this what-app question & answer by @shango that give me this opportunity to ask other whales on steemian to guide me on how to become a whale.

I don't only want to be a whale but I want to be a whale that helps d community to attend a better position I have a vision of been like some of the great @curie @ocd @nairadaddy @surpassinggoogle @naijaboost @yoo1900 curating quality post and adding value to this great community.

My vision of been a great whale made me start resteeming best post on steemit to my 1750 followers since I do not have enough steem power to upvote the post,so I upvote with the little 0.01 that I have then resteem it to my followers.


Posted on What - Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center