Whaleshares song throw back - This song might blow your mind ☺

If you haven't heard this............ 🤭

Then this is your first time, Next year i be doing anther song for whaleshares but until then

  • Stream on music coin

https://musicoin.org/track/0x3b238d55c0a9337247d84084beef8b2a940890b3

  • Stream on Choon

https://choon.co/tracks/0da7uinvicm/whaleshares-theme-song/

  • Download here

https://my.notjustok.com/track/351199/destiny-marshall-whalesharesio

Okay now some YouTube,

but before then, kindly don't forget to subscribe to blockchain music and hit the like button too 😉

Lyrics (Song text)

Intro-
This is a dangerous group, i mean groups that we dealing with
-( for Unique inside of me- ooh)
-(deep inside of me)

We are "198 percent " in progress

MarshallLife
(oh i know ×2 yeah)

okay lets go

Prepare for lunching (1,2,3)

-- (Verse one)

Deep inside my heart
guess you want to check my mind
the way it beats and sound
you'll see I'm unique inside

we all are excited
we all are united
you are all invited
to witness our thoughts invented
whaleshares community with a difference

(Hook)
I can feel the pride
i know what it's like
To be different from the crowds
and the community got your backs

we all are excited
we all are united
and you are all invited
to witness our thoughts invented
whaleshares community with a difference

-- (chorus)

Welcome to whaleshares dot I.O
Uhoooooo×2
Ohyeah
I'm here to speak my mind
you can never keep a great community down
So welcome
welcome to the place where the sun ☀ shines in the dark
(The view is perfect)

-- Verse2(rap)

A simple introduction and I'm done
power pics plus Seveaux with the hot song
freedom exist bush kill and steamdan
dev team and witnesses plus fuzzy.

crystalpacheco with the groceries
krazy kk my krush, she got my kisses
whaleshares musician wad up pros
Dee won/blue hearted
Come on sun ☀

-- (Hook)

I can feel the pride
i know what it's like
To be different from the crowds
and the community got your backs

we all are excited
we all are united
and you are all invited
to witness our thoughts invented
whaleshares community with a difference

-- (chorus)

Welcome to whaleshares dot I.O
Uhoooooo×2
Ohyeah
I'm here to speak my mind
you can never keep a great community down
So welcome
welcome to the place where the sun ☀ shines in the dark
(The view is perfect)

(outro)
(chorus)
fuzzy speakers
Ends.

Looking for WhaleShares witnesses to vote for

please you may want to consider voting for this witnesses as they have been supportive not just on supporting the @project-atlas but on the whaleshares platform in general.

please find time to vote for

#bushkill-witness
#powerpicswitness
#beyondbitcoincas
#Jepu
#Bangzi
#krazy-witness
@.................
list will be frequently updated from now on, keep watch.

About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE
FOLLOW ME
"THE ATLAS PROJECT FOUNDER "
"WHALESHARES ADVOCATE"
"SMOKE ADDICT"

"AN ENUMIVIAN OF THE ENUMIVO PROJECT"

Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

LAST MINUTES REMINDER - DON'T MISSED THE BITCOIN CONFIDENTIAL AIRDROP

As a kid-I was told this plants are bad but i grew up and look what i found

SMARTCASH AIRDROP - DON'T MISS THE SNAPSHOT OF BTC

THE INTRODUCTION OF LIFE COIN - ADD LIFE TO YOUR POST AND PROJEC

Enumivo crypto updates-Do you wish to join the Republic of Enumivo (RoE) - Details to join inside

Blockchainsaturday - 3rd edition - Smiles and fun filled - Successfully completed - marshalllife reports

project comes and project goes - Reflection and reminiscing - 2019 I am so ready

IF YOU HAVE LTS ON LITESHARES DEX - MAKING IT CONVENIENT FOR YOU

SMARTCASH ALL OVER THE WORLD ( A Smartcash Theme Song

BLOCKCHAIN SATURDAY - JUST A QUICK REMINDER - PLEASE SHARE TO EVERYONE

Smartcash Bitcoin Confidential Snapshot announcements

All my crypto songs and future plans on the chain ☺

#BLOCKCHAIN-SATURDAY MEET UP COME LETS NETWORK AND HAVE FUN, ABOVE ALL SHARE IDEAS AND LEARN MORE ABOUT DIFFERENT BLOCKCHAIN PROJECTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Death over the past - people die for nothing (DEATH OVER CONTEST

SWAP YOUR LTS TO ENUMIVO MAINNET FAST - 31/12/2018

BEHOLD THE SMOKE THEME SONG Listen and enjoy

THE STORY OF THE MAN WHO RETURNED 9 ETH WORTH 8000USD SENT ACCIDENTALLY TO HIS ADDRESS

IKOTUN!!! A PLACE WHERE BUSINESS MEETS CROWDS

THE STORY OF THE SPACE FORCE - STEEMJET - THE MUSIC

A FRIEND OF MINE NAME KUSH TRUE STORY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center