Whaletank 11/04/17- Whaleshares Presentation featuring myself and @akrid!

Whaletank!!

I spend every Saturday morning (and a majority of the afternoon as well) in Hangouts. I try to attend both hangouts (Bitshares and Whaletank), and the afterparty every week. This has been part of my routine for the past couple of months. The amount of knowledge I gain from listening in on these hangouts is astounding and invaluable.

This week @akrid and I did a presentation on Whaleshares. I have been a member of the Whaleshares Discord Community for about 2 months now and have been a Moderator there for just over 3 weeks now. I absolutely love Whaleshares. I am so lucky to be a part of this community and be able to watch/help it grow.

A brief explanation of what Whaleshares are:

Whaleshares are both a UIA (User Issued Asset) and a community. The whaleshare token is a tool that was set up by @officialfuzzy and is made possible by delegation from @blocktrades.

By using whaleshares with the help of Bitshares, you can trade in the tokens for a vote from a whale (@officialfuzzy).
Whaleshares were never intended to be bought, they were created to help support steemians.

In our Whaleshares Discord and on steemit, we are constantly offering giveaways and contests that award users in whaleshares. To ensure that you do not miss out follow @contests on steemit.

They can purchased Here as some people choose to sell them rather than use them.

For more information on how to use Whaleshares

Come visit me in Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/NTKXJhK

I'd love to meet you!!

Thank you to @steempowerpics for editing the audio and putting together the video at the beginning of this post, please consider giving him some upvote love:

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@steempowerpics/video-presentation-of-beyondbitcoin-whaletank-hangout-231-on-november-4-2017-edited-by-steempowerpics

Thank You for your continued support!!

Much Love-

coollogo_com-381621.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now