Are you being cyberbullied? If you are a Bully..You better unfollow me!! Here is why!!

Lately I have been reading a few post with telling stories of bulling here on steemit. Myself, I had my fill of bullies while working as a juvenile detention officer and again working at Job Corp. I do not tolerate bullying in any shape form or fashion!!

So, if you fit in this category...you might want to unfollow me!!

Give us all a break and go back to facebook where drama & bullying is not only welcome, it is solicited!

Cyberbullying is not only dangerous and hurtful, it is also illegal and can get you prosecuted!!

Enuf said??

bully.jpg

Stand up to cyberbullying!!

End Cyberbullying 2015 | Official (ETCB) End to Cyber Bullying Organization

Adults can be victims of cyber bullying too

Dr. Phil Warns Cyberbullies about Possible Legal Consequences

cyber bully (Full movie)


stop cyberbullying.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center