I Offer Banner Design Service - Graphic Design - Idea By @loreennaa!

Hi guys, how are you? - Che Aime Porã

Che aime Porã, written in Guarani, which means "I am well"

Thanks to the brilliant idea of Lorena, I write this post from my noble desk, located in the heart of America, where greeting, nature, fraternal embrace and honest work still exists, a country suffered but with noble stories, ( Later more history about Paraguay)

Well always in every post I look for to be poetic, wtf!


Before explaining what we are going to do about this post, I send a greeting to tincho (Martin) a friend from Argentina, (very happy to have spoken with you Martín - a hug - in the next mouth come to Paraguay, we are going to give His deserved ...), also a greeting to all the curators of Cervantes, and the rest of my friends in the community!


I write this post to offer banners, flyers, and images, including logos, to improve your posts within the STEEMIT community, we know that images, logos, with striking colors that indicate an action or an advertisement is always more productive than A text written in many other texts ... I hope you have understood ..


The next gallery of images below, are some of my works, the first one was the one I did to @loreennaa, the second I did to @yaniria1, the third is the one I made for my own profile, in addition I will leave some of Demo for everything that interests you if you communicate with me and see if we can offer you a solution according to your requirements and the offer that it proposes. Without another particular chausito!

For Lorena:


For Yaniria:


Banner para Yani


mine jaja:


Mi diseño propio jeje


Demos


For lack of time can not do more demo's but we are at your disposal to listen to your offers and prepare the best!



No olvidéis tíos:


Mi diseño propio jeje

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center