⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

In this post I will be discussing a concept known as Dollar Cost Averaging. Be prepared to change your perspective..

consistency.png
You may follow my content if you are serious about changing your life!

It's no joke. The title is very accurate with regards to making ton of money using even $1!

I don't want to waste to much time rambling, let's get straight into it!

DOLLAR COST AVERAGING

It's a concept designed to beat volatility of the market conditions.. In simple terms, it's the closest the to "BULLETPROOF" that you can use in terms of risk.

See, everything in life works based upon the Law Of Averages. By using this technique, you are basically accommodating for this law even more!

I have done a ton of research on investing, wealth creation, and expansion in my life so far, and the number one most powerful, and influential conclusion I was able to find was the power of REGULAR INPUT. Now, when I talk about these concepts, don't just limit yourself by only applying them to investing.. These are based upon the building foundations of most aspects in life! However, in this particular article, I will use it for investing :)

So, to put that into investing terms.. The most powerful key to successful wealth creation is regular, consistent contributions!

I will show you examples to compare to this concept.

Most people would take a sum of money, not know what to do so just put it into something that will grow the money (Which is a great thing!). The problem is that they only do it once. Then they are not satisfied that their portfolio isn't increasing in size as fast as they'd like it to.

Let's say you put away $1000 into something that will grow at 40% per year (Very achievable)

Here's what you will have after 15 years:
invest 1.PNG.jpg

Cool right? You have made a great amount on that $1000..

But look what happens if you start with only $100.. And decide to put away $100 every month..

Here's what you will have after 15 years:
invest 2.PNG.jpg

And you started with a FAR smaller balance.

Remember I mentioned you can create wealth with as little as $1? Let me show you :)

Let's say you decide to put away $1 per month for 50 years at 40%.. It's achievable with patience. Who doesn't have a spare $1 LOL!

Get ready..
invest 3.PNG.jpg

Through consistency, over 50 years, with using just $1 you can make more than $750 Million.

And it's multipliable with they more you decide to regularly invest.

If you put away just $10 monthly using the same formula, you can equate to over $7.5 Billion.

$100 monthly would equate to $75 Billion.

And it is realistic since Warren Buffet has been able to equate to over $150 Billion already. (His net worth + Donations)

NUFF SAID.

19807295_1483243845052383_1548533327_o.jpg

Time and consistency is an essence.

I hope you were able to take value out of my content. I believe my information if life-changing and should be shared with many others. With that being said, I would really appreciate it if you shared this content with those who need it most! Resteem too :)

Don't Forget To Upvote, and Comment your opinion!

My main Instagram account just hit 35.2K+ Followers. Check it out HERE!

You Can Follow Your Boy Here @ENAZWAHSDARB (310+ Amazing Followers Strong)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center