Great tip: Get upvoted by a whale, 100% guarantee!

Since I'm on Steemit, I've tried to create valuable content on different subject. One of my main goal is to research all the possible ways of being successful on #Steemit, so you don't have to research it yourself!

Today I want to give you a great tip how to receive an amazingly big upvote from @randowhale . Basically it is very simple. You pay 2 SBD to @randowhale, and it upvotes you in return with a voting power between 1-50%.

Funny part is - even in the worst possible scenario - you will receive more than 2 SBD in return!

I will Randowhale this post too, you'll see the live results here!

I am convinced we should act like a community and help each other out, so please for the complete guide check out @kennyskitchen 's post https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/launching-payitforward-in-conjunction-with-the-activation-of-randowhale-plus-a-complete-walkthrough-of-the-process


Join the Steemit Official Facebook page too and introduce your friends to Steemit!
https://www.facebook.com/SteemitOfficial/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now