My First Contribution to Hive! I just arrived!

First post to Hive!

Let me tell you about me and what we can achieve together.

The World has seen nothing yet.

I am an out of the box Free Thinker.
I Think Big about Greatness.

I am a Think Tank, a Negentropic Think Tank.
Negentropic? Yeah, look that up :)

I transmute chaos into Living Potential.
You are the Potential tyrans have been after.

You are Cause generators.
They want you to Cause for them against all odds.

I invite you to Cause for us.
For Love of Life, Freedom & Truth.

Assume Individual Sovereignty.
We are done Causing under contracts for masters.

Assume the Responsibility of your Creative Power.
You are Quantum Cause generators in the Quantum realm.

You have Free Will and a Sphere of Influence.
Your Will will reach as per its Quality and Quantity parameters.

Wisdom is applied Knowledge.
Negentropy, coherence in the System.

Truth is the Key.
Programmation 101.

Let me assist you in organizing ourselves in a coherent manner to safeguard against those in service to self.

I am new to Hive and have not yet had the chance to talk to any of you, except @qsoutherncharms, who invited me to learn more about Hive two days ago. Thanks to her ;)

I am a very multidisciplinary Think Tank, but no expert in many fields of expertise required to complete projects successfully. I am calling the Hive community to be at the Ready.

Our capacity to protect Freedom for Humanity transcends the Individual, a collaborative effort is required.

Hive is mature enough to secure Democracy.
To secure our Individual Sovereignty.

Apps are coming, and they are coming Big & Great.

We are gonna build failsafe mechanisms for Freedom and then Terraform this place in a Thriving Garden Again.

New Paradigm Think Tank.

ā€”-

@fulcrumnews @pennywisedawise @tarynq @kiimayer @qconsciousness @spirit-Admetos @wokemobile @seeleesea11 @invsecactof1951 @brianburns @ibor @quantum17 @binbash @qxpat @lasmokanostra @whatonearthq17 @alicekennedy @krishunter @dalec369 @memeteam17 @ibor @pauljosiesavill @thadrake @newparadigmtt @iq187 @txgodmotheriii @hivebuzz @steampunkmedia @steempress @steampeak @delso @lynds @steemityourway @truthstreammedia @steem-plus @fulltimegeek @frankbacon @franksComs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now