Cryptopher: The Fish Don't Know They're Wet...

Cryptopher

If you're growing up in today's society, many of the crazy things we're seeing are normal to you. To my generation and other generations past, there are a lot of historical signs showing us that we're headed the wrong way as a civilization. This "new normal", as the globalists like to call it, will only continue if we accept it as the standard. So far, America is the only Western Civilization standing up against it. This is dangerous. If we are all that's left of a sane world.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center