Free Upvote & Follow (1)

Closed -- Not too worry, I run these frequently for both my current followers and new. Follow and keep an eye on my posts so you don't miss the next one :)

You could always visit my more recent articles and upvote one. Comment that you did so in that article and you likely get an upvote and/or follow back :)

Hello steemians,

New members or old - No rep, No problem.

I will up-vote one of your recent articles and follow you.

Rules:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow Me
  3. Post a link to an article in the comment section, so I can up-vote it.
  4. I have the right to refuse to up-vote any post I do not feel comfortable up-voting.

Once the above is completed, I will upvote and follow you back.

Bonus up-vote,

*Resteem this post and I will up-vote a second article of your choosing.
*Rule 4 applies.

** If you are already following me, upvote this article and post a link to one of yours to receive an upvote back.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now