Weight Watchers Update - Today was Weigh In Day

I started Weight Watchers on January 4, 2017, at 202 pounds. This was a wake up call for me. When I was pregnant with my first child, I weighed in at 203 right before delivering. How did I get that lost?

This is not my first time in Weight Watchers. Right after the birth of my first child, I joined when he was 3 weeks old. Before his first birthday I had lost just over 50lbs and was quickly pregnant again. Fast forward 10 years and 2 pregnancies later, there I was, ready for a new start.

Today was a great weigh in. I am now at 167 pounds. I have lost 35 POUNDS!!! I'm so excited. I went shopping yesterday and actually enjoyed it. I got to try on sizes I haven't even considered trying on in years.

I hope to continue to share with you all my daily successes and struggles. Accountability is the key to success for me.

Here is a face to face comparison of my progress.

Last Night at a Concert:

Halloween 2016:

Thanks for stopping by and reading my story!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center