RE: RE: How to lose 1-5 lbs of pure fat a day! Just for steemit users only
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to lose 1-5 lbs of pure fat a day! Just for steemit users only

RE: How to lose 1-5 lbs of pure fat a day! Just for steemit users only

thanks i did not know this.

I have been on my #keto journey for 10 weeks now and have lost 10 pounds.

However, when I wake up my glucose level is 4.7 to 5.7mm/l

intake is 80% good fats, 15% protein and 5% carbs (sprouts, leafy greens).

I am on statin for high cholesterol 8.6 ldl - however that was previous to this 10 weeks.

i am, as of today not using my water akaliser to see if that helps. what would u suggest we drink?

anyway, thousands of questions in my head but really just wanted to give u a shout out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now