Weekly Hot Picks- Art Philosophy, Tarot, Funny, Poetry, Life & Story.

Weekly blog updates by the Bloggingoddess which include:

My blogs & my alter ego -Aubreyfox- (my official author blog page) and my reblogs.

From next week I will be using specific tags for finding blogs to resteem: 

Art Philosophy, Tarot, Funny, Poetry, Life & Story.

I'm also going to aim to tag my blogs better (I am starting to get the hang of it now...hopefully)

This is all in a bid to help my readers identify specific content that I blog and reblog.

So this weeks hot picks are :

Art

 Creating Mixed Media Art in Rome   

 🔹 MY ART - parrot watercolor painting - process

Philosophy

 The Handsome Prince George Starts School Today. Is Private Schooling Better?

 Does Good Content Mean You Have More Chance At Success?

Tarot

 The 5 Most Powerful Tarot Decks  

 High Priestess Meaning- Tarot In Poem

 YOUR TAROTSCOPES FOR THE WEEK BEGINNING 4th SEPTEMBER

Fun

 If I Won The Lottery I Would Have A Monkey Butler- My husbands new revelation...  @sarahewaring

 Are My Eyes Deceiving Me? Is Heman Really Dirty Dancing With Skeletor?

Poetry

 Should Artemis Marry Adonis?

 Happy As A tree Can Be

 Mum And Daughter Love-Poem

  Cheeky Limerick Of The Day

Life

 Hamish In Memory- Part 7- Partner In Crime

 Growing Up In The 80's - TV & Film

I Am Looking For Some Serialised Stories To Read And Promote

 What Are Your Views About Resteeming (Reblogs)? Is it a spammy feature or a good promotion tool?

 Thought Of The Day-Who decides what morality is?

 An Introduction To The Return Of The Empress From The Penny Drop Pentalogy

 Prop Making Is Fun

 Just What Makes A Bestseller - Does Quality Content Always Rise To The Top?

Story (Handing Over To Aubrey Next Week)

LOVE LIKE HIS - Chapter 30 - THE SHOWDOWN BEGINS - An Original Story by @papa-pepper 

Thank you to all who created the content for the reblogs:

 @papa-pepper 

@jeremycrow

@design-guy

 winstonalden 

 marty-arts 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center