almost weekend

20180308_084124.jpg
greeted friends on steem. I saw a funny sign. I thought I can make my viewers happy with that. I find him funny because nobody wears a helmet at work. that sign was still from the former owners of the building.

I thought there should be something more, so just think a work video. where a helmet is not entirely unwise. what you see here are big bags full of waste wood. and that goes to the landfill. first it went manually. but that's bad for your back. and now the lifting supper is easy. you also see 2 colleagues and about 1 I will make another post. that is a genius man. He wants to start his own business in second hand bike gear. I'm going to help him a bit with investing with croudfunding. but more about that later

thx for watching @loonatic
89a07600-1f32-4133-8a48-efc28636c917.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center