RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 46: Your first... [win hive for your comment]

Ha, I'm always late to the party, but I never miss the party because @galenkp always throws the best party.

For a second there you made my brain hurt, nice try. 😅

That photograph of you hugging your niece is so heartwarming. I remember when I first met my niece. I was far away in school, and my sister had just delivered. Nobody told me anything as I having exams, until I was done. I was surprised, like how and when did it all happened. Nevertheless, There was something to look forward to now. I imagined me with her taking a walk, me getting for her, her first book, me taking her to the library. She's 4 now, and she's doing perfect.

There's so much first times in my head, some I barely remember, like when I first read a good book and it changed my life, etc. But there's one first time that is very fresh up there.

I was concluding my industrial training. A sort of practical training for students in the university in there field. I was supposed to go to this very tall building, called elephant house to do some paperwork. I went with my colleagues. Unfortunately, we were going to the 15th or so floor, I don't like height, but thats not the problem, There was a fucking elevator and I never was in one. Immediately i went it, everything become whirly. I was with some goals and for heavens sake I felt I had to be cool. Luckily there was a hand rail that I grab onto. It took forever, I just put my palm over my face because I was loosing it. 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency