Weekend with my best friend

This weekend I will be meeting my best friend mine, and we reunited together, then we talked about a lot of things and also talked about memories we had shared.
This friend of mine is a friend that we have been together for a long time since our childhood days, she was a very good friend to me, we did almost everything together.
We shared whatever was it that was bothering us, she was there for me just like I was there for her too.
There was a time we had a misconception, we argued all through, to the extent that we got into a fight, we were so mad at each other. But we were able to settle our score and bury the hatchet, we were back to being the good friends were.
We stayed in the same apartment which made our friendship blossom. There are times I would feel lonely but whenever she shows up it is always a different story, she would make me laugh so much.
There was a time she fell ill and she had to go on a drip and other treatments she was scared that she was crying, I couldn't help but laugh at her reaction and did a video of her, she was down and I had to look after her. Just after she recovered I also fell ill, I couldn't go to work too, she helped me fill my space at work, and when she came back she helped me with the little house chores I couldn't do because I was down.
We were together until she decided to go stay with her mom, that's how we separated.
So meeting her this weekend so going to be so much fun for us, we are going to be going on a bunch of adventures. Such as, Going to the zoo, or we might probably go to the beach or the mall.
We will also go shopping 👗. We will go to the ice cream shop too and also get some pizza, we would also go to see a movie together too.
It going to be so much fun too.
I miss my best friend and plan to spend my weekend with her.
It going to be a lovely weekend for us.
The image you see is the selfie of myself

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center