G-dog's weekend-engagement week nine: Spirit animals - [Win hive y'all]

It's Friday and I hope y'all have had a great week! Friday means I announce the #weekend-engagement topic which is what this post is all about. It's your chance to have some fun, meet new people and to engage with them in a fun environment through your comments. It's a place for fun and interaction y'all! And don't forget...

You can also win some free hive just for answering my question below.

This week's topic is dead easy...But before I say it...

Thank you to the generosity of the following sponsors who have all contributed to the prize pool this week:

@mamalikh13 13 hive
@abh12345 10 hive
@stevenwood 10 hive
@tarazkp 20 hive
@meesterboom 10 hive
@globalcurrencies 5 hive
@galenkp 22 hive

Prize pool 90 hive

If you want to sponsor the #weekend-engagement concept feel free to transfer the hive to my wallet with the message weekend-engagement sponsorship and you'll get mentioned in the post.


Week nine topic

This week is a really easy one so any excuses about why you can't enter will considered lame and not in the spirit of fun at all.

All you have to do this week is:

~ Name your spirit animal and tell us why! ~

That's it team...It doesn't get much easier than this. Comment down there. 👇

Of course, as always, the answers I like the most are fun and humorous so feel free to get creative or keep it straight up and down and serious; It's your choice. Make it a real animal or a cartoon character...Even the Pink Panther or Kermit the Frog! Just tell me who it is, and why!

Note: You can also just tell us what animal you'd like to be - That'll work too.


You have all weekend to answer. I will announce the winners my time Monday afternoon and will have transferred the hive to their wallets prior to the announcement. My suggestion is to have your comment below by Midnight Sunday your time to make sure you don't miss out. I'm in Australia, so you're all behind me in time zone...Unless you're in New Zealand.

So...What is your spirit animal and why? Get on it!


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

im src

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
382 Comments
Ecency